• Maida B
  • Posts
  • My Kid's NFT Art On Your Shoes

My Kid's NFT Art On Your Shoes

For the Housefice Project

We have been renting for almost our whole marriage life but we decided last year to put a brave face, find a house and buy it. And in the Philippines, it’s almost always on a long mortgage loan which we did, finally.

So a big yey for us because we got the house we wanted. And now, a miracle needs to happen because we have a design that I want and it should look and feel industrial + nature-ish minimalist design and we don’t have enough budget to cover renovation costs.

When we got the 15 year old house, what I loved about it was not because of it’s disney-ish design but because of it’s space, and the air flow. It’s not even that hot when we went to inspect it earlier today.

So I wanted to create a project that would help us pay for part of the renovations. It’s a platform for kids art… on your shoes, tees, bags wrapped in an NFT art.

When you buy an NFT, enclosed in it is a $100 gift card so you could buy a limited edition cryptopop.art shoes or duffel bag.

Would you help me share cryptopop.art to friends who know crypto?

Join the conversation

or to participate.