Many Hats 🚀

Hey you!

If you've been around here for a while, you might've noticed something peculiar: one day I'm discussing the many facets of productivity and self-help, and the next, I'm deep-diving into the latest AI developments. No, I haven't enlisted a team of diverse writers, and no, I'm not undergoing an identity crisis. The truth? I'm a proud "multi-pod" with an insatiable thirst for tech knowledge. 🌐💡

For those who just went "multi-what now?", let me clarify. Being a multi-pod (short for 'multipotentialite') means I have multiple passions and interests that I eagerly explore and dive into. Think of it like having numerous tabs open in your browser, and instead of feeling overwhelmed, you're super excited because every tab is an adventure waiting to unfold. Yeah.. really!

white ceramic mug with coffee

Now, among these many passions, there's one that I hold dear: technology. Not just skimming the surface, but diving deep into the heart of tech. The kind of dive where you emerge, hair frazzled, glasses askew, no sleep. Yep, that's me! 🤖🔧

Why tech, you ask? Well, the tech world is like this massive, evolving puzzle, where each piece unlocks a door to a new universe. One day I'm coding a blockchain smart contract, and the next, I'm unraveling the mysteries of ai. The tech realm offers endless opportunities to learn, adapt, and, of course, geek out.

Now, I won't lie. Merging my multi-pod nature with my tech enthusiasm can be challenging. Juggling different passions means I sometimes find myself baking brioche bread at 1 AM after a long coding marathon (don't judge, carbs and code are a perfect combo 🍞💻). But every sleepless night, every "Eureka!" moment, every bread loaf (burnt or not) makes the journey oh-so-worth-it.

So, if you ever find yourself struggling to define your one 'true' passion or if you have a newfound interest in tech (or brioche!), remember this: it's okay to wear many hats.

Heck, it's fun! Embrace your multi-pod nature. Dive into what excites you. And if that happens to be technology, welcome to the club! We have cookies... and code! 🍪❤️

Till the next techy adventure (or random topic),

MaidaB

Join the conversation

or to participate.