• Maida B
  • Posts
  • Love is not a bed of roses, but a garden where every thorn is worth the bloom." 🌹❤️

Love is not a bed of roses, but a garden where every thorn is worth the bloom." 🌹❤️

20 Years of Togetherness

To young married couples, here's a little reality check: it's not all sunshine and rainbows.

In fact, it's more like a rollercoaster ride with its share of ups and downs. But hey, that's perfectly okay!

Every marriage, especially those starting out young, faces its own set of challenges. Just remember, it's all part of the journey. Love isn't just about the roses; it's about navigating the thorns together, learning, and growing as a team. So, keep your sense of humor handy, support each other through thick and thin, and know that it's the commitment to weathering the storms that makes your love story truly remarkable.

Cheers to all who surpassed 20 years of marriage like us. Our anniversary is a reminder that love is not just a fleeting emotion; it's a beautiful journey we choose to walk together every day.

To my hubby, thank you for being the love of my life, my confidant, and my greatest adventure. Your unwavering support and friendship mean the world to me. You've seen me at my best and my worst, and yet, you've stood by my side with patience and love. I can't imagine a journey without you in it, and I'm so grateful to have you as my best half.

Here's to us, to our love, and to all the tomorrows we'll share, banayad man or hindi.

Join the conversation

or to participate.